a Na	District	Name of Dartisiaant / Dastar	Name of Llognital	Manua
	District Tehri	Name of Participant / Doctor Dr Shashi Joshi	Ahwc Dhalwala	Venue Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Ranjana bhatt	AHWC CHAMIYALA TEHRI GARHWAL	Dehradun 3rd July
			SAD Bhandari Bagh Dehradun SAD chamba	Dehradun 3rd July Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr satya beer singh Dr Shakun		,
	Tehri		State Ayurvedic Dispensary pangriyana	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Tarun Kumar	AHWC AKHORI	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Shakun	State Ayurvedic Dispensary pangriyana	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Meenakshi Khanduri	AHWC Thauldhar	Dehradun 3rd July
-	Tehri	Dr sugam tiwari	State ayurvedic hospital Nagni	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Madhu Upadhyay	AHWC Jajal, Tehri Garhwal	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Bhaskar Anand Sharma	SAD Berni, Tehri Garhwal	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Praveen Semwal	AHWC Thatidagar	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr.Pankaj Kumar	AHWC BHATWARA TEHRI GARHWAL	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Meenakshi Kithoria	AHWC Narendranagar	Dehradun 3rd July
-	Tehri	Dr Amit Kumar	AHWC Parodi	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Mohd Misqal	AHWC kothinda	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Bhaskar Anand Sharma	S.A.D. Berni	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Vandana Dhyani	SAD Herbertpur	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Rakesh Joshi	SAD THAINA, DEHRADUN	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Harsh Singh Dhami	Govt. Ayurvedic Hospital Nathuwawala Dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.Suchita giri rauthan	AHWC-KYARA	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Pankaj kumar Bachhas	SAD,Bidholi,Dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
23	Dehradun	Dr Krishna Nand Bhatt	AHWC SAHASTRADHARA	Dehradun 3rd July
24	Dehradun	Dr. Mamta Samant	SAD, Kunain	Dehradun 3rd July
25	Dehradun	Dr.Nirmal Samant	SAD, Bhatad, Ayush wing, Dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
26	Dehradun	Dr Ram Kishor Bhatt	AHWC BHATTA MUSSOORIE DEHRADUN	Dehradun 3rd July
27	Dehradun	Dr. Roma Phoolwani	Rajkiya Ayurvedic Chikitsalaya Majrigrant	Dehradun 3rd July
28	Dehradun	Dr Shweta Jain	State allopathic dispensary barotha dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Deeksha sharma	Dist hospital haridwar female ayush wing	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr ajay chamola	राजकीय आयुर्वेदिक चिकित्सा लय चीनिया मंडी देहरादुन	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr karanpal Singh	Distt Hospital Ayush Wing(Male) Baurari New Tehri	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Savita Kotiyal	AHWC Mindal	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Ramesh singh chauhan	Ayush WING SARONA	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr. Avneet kishor	S.A.D.hatal, dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
-		Dr saroj upreti	Ahwc ambiwala	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Ranjeeta Rana	SAD Dharampur	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Santosh kumar mishra	ÀHWC SUNAHARIGAD	Dehradun 3rd July
-		Dr.Rekha Tripathi	SAD Bhandari Bagh Dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.Sumanlata Sajwan	S.A.D Khabau	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Ratna Tripathi	Distt hospital Ayush wing (male),Dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr gurudayal singh negi	ISAD moltari	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Laxman Singh Rana	Govt. Ayurvedic Hospital Rishikesh	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr. Deepa Chugh	SAD Majra	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr. Deepa Chugh Dr Nitin Gunsola	Ahwc sainii	Dehradun 3rd July
		_	State ayurvedic dispensary pav	,
	Tehri	Dr Siddharth pandey	govt. ayurvedic dispensary pav	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr. Anju Patil	• •	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.mahesh chandra joshi	Government Ayurvedic hospital chilhar dehradun	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr.Rammani Dubey	SAD Saundi T.G	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Vinita Nautiyal		Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.bhagat Singh Panwar	S.A.D.NAGU CHAKRATA DEHRADUN	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Subhash Chauhan	Govt. Ayurveda Hospital Chiwan	Dehradun 3rd July
	Tehri	Dr Madhu Upadhyay	AHWC Jajal, Tehri	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Archana kohli	State Ayurvedic Dispensary Sachivalay	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr aditya parashar	A.H.W.C nagthat	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.virendra chand	Chammrrota	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.rashmi chand	Langha	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr. Anjula murarka	SAD koti sahaspur (ayush wing)	Dehradun 3rd July
58		Dr Jaswant Singh Dhanai	panchkram yog nagar uttarkashi	Dehradun 3rd July
	D - L L	Dr Rekha Rajendra Arya	SAD Nahikala	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Manant Kumar	SAD MATIYAVA	Dehradun 3rd July