C N	District	Name of Participant / Doctor	Name of Hospital	Venue
		Dr Deepika Sharma	Govt Ayurvedic Hospital Barotha	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Uttara pal	Itharna	Dehradun 3rd July
		Shalini Rani	S.A.D. dasau.,ayush wing	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr. Vinod Singh Rawat	Govt.Ayurvedic Hospital Silla Uttarkashi	Dehradun 3rd July
			Rajkiya Ayurvedic Hospital Mustiksaur	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Vijay Raj Singh Bist	AHWC Chamiyari	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.Bhawana Bhadauria	State Ayurvedic Dispensary Dhaulas Dehardun	Dehradun 3rd July
			Ayush health and wellness centre Niranjanpur Ddn	- 4
		Dr Sangeeta Uniyal Dr Arti Pathak	Govt.ayurvedic.hospital Roorkee Haridwar	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr poonam sati	Government Ayurvedic hospital Majri mafi	Dehradun 3rd July Dehradun 3rd July
		Amit Rawat	Government ayurvedic nospital Majri maii Government ayurvedic hospital Gujrara	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Nitesh Nautiyal	A.H.W.C. PORA, PUROLA	- 4
		Dr.Narendra singh mahar	Govt ayurvedic hospital maneri	Dehradun 3rd July Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr.Naveen kumar Dass		
			Ahwo saliyar haridwar	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Rashmi chand	AHWC Langha	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Sapna Singh	AHWC Kilkileshwar	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Nidhi Gurung	Ahwc Gular Hospital	Dehradun 3rd July
		dr peush thapliyal	phc chhiderwala	Dehradun 3rd July
		Dr Dinesh Pasbola	AHWC, Kerad, Dehradun	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Gita Rohilla Arya	S A D Meravana Ayush wing	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr. Shailza Rohilla	Govt. Ayurvedic Hospital Kimadiplat	Dehradun 4th July
		Poonam Harit	Kwasi	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr.Sumati Kala	RAJKIYA AYURVEDIC CHIKITSALAY DEAU	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr.deepankar Bisht	A.H.W.C, Jisau, Dehradun	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Parul Agrawal	Government Ayurvedic Hospital Jollygrant	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr.Ajayveer Singh	AHWC Kota taplad	Dehradun 4th July
	Dehradun		AHWC Horawala	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Jagmohan Singh rana	P H C BHAGWANPUR	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr. Ankita shah	Ayush wing(female) district hospital dehradun	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Indra Agarwal	Ayush dispensary rajbhawan	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Virendra Nath Kumar	PHC type2 Kafnol(Ayush Wing)	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr. A.S. Rana	SAD QUANU, DEHRADUN	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr.m.s.Rawat	SAD LAKHAMANDAL DEHRADUN	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Parul Arora	SA D Birmou	Dehradun 4th July
35	Dehradun	Rajendra singh tomar	SAD Gangro Dehradun	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Gajendra Singh Basera	SAD Darmigad ddun	Dehradun 4th July
37	Dehradun	Dr Anita Pundir	S A D Mothrowala	Dehradun 4th July
38	Dehradun	Dr Amit singh yadav	Rajkiya ayurvedic chikitsalya jhajra	Dehradun 4th July
39	Haridwar	Dr. Ghanendra Vashistha	AHWC, Biharinagar	Dehradun 4th July
40	Haridwar	DrRenu singh	Rajkiya Ayurvedic Chikitsalaya khadkhadi ward number 1HARIDWAF	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Harish Chandra	Ranichauri	Dehradun 4th July
42	Tehri	Dr Pratibha Balodi	Deuli	Dehradun 4th July
43	Tehri	Mani kumar	AHWC Bhattgaown	Dehradun 4th July
44		Dr. Dinesh Sharma	AHWC SATENGAL	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Vandana dangwal	SAD arsh devaldhar Narendra nager Tehri Garhwal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Dinesh Joshi	Ayush Health and wellness centre Kafalpani	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Kesho ram	Gov ayurvedic hospital uppu sirain	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Vandna verma	Ahwc kotalgaon tihri garhwal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr. Abhishek Gaur	Government ayurvedic hospital Bagi Tehri Garhwal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Visha Bhushan	AHWC Bachelikhal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Devendra Singh	AHWC Onalgaon tehri garhwal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr.Seema kothari	Govt ayurvedic hospital ,Mathiyan Gaon	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr seema pandey	AHWC shukri kuriyal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Vikram Singh	AHWC, KHOLAKADAKOT	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Vandna verma	Ahwe kotalgaon	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Vivek kumar	Govt. Ay hospital muni ki reti tehri Garhwal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Harsh Vardhan	Gyanshu	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Neetu Goswami	AHWC Madannegi Tehri Garhwal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Bhagwan singh rawat	Ahwe Garhkhatal	Dehradun 4th July
		Dr Virendra Nath Kumar	PHC type2 Kafnol (Ayush Wing)	Dehradun 4th July
UU	OttalNaSIII	אויסוועו אוויסוועו אוויסוועו אוויסוועו	THO typez Namoi (Ayusii Willy)	pernauun 4tti July